Thursday, July 13, 2017

SDCC 2017 Exclusive SAGA Ghüs Plush Doll by Skybound

San Diego Comic-Con 2017 Exclusive SAGA Ghüs Plush Doll by Skybound

Fans of Brian K. Vaughn and Fiona Staple’s amazing Image comic book series SAGA will definitely want to stop by the Skybound booth at San Diego Comic-Con next week. It’ll be the only place to pick up this super adorable San Diego Comic-Con 2017 Exclusive Ghüs Plush Doll! Who doesn’t want a cuddly version of SAGA’s seal man!?! Limited to 500 pieces, the Ghüs Plush Doll includes 3 costumes and retails for just $40 at the Skybound SDCC booth #2729.

San Diego Comic-Con 2017 Exclusive SAGA Ghüs Plush Doll by Skybound
Pin It! - Pin A Picture From TheBlotSays.com
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...