Saturday, May 21, 2016

“Wooden Eyes” Lolgolth Gnazgoroth Vinyl Figure by Skinner x Unbox Industries

“Wooden Eyes” Lolgolth Gnazgoroth Vinyl Figure by Skinner x Unbox Industries

Later today, Unbox Industries will be releasing the most insanely beautiful colorway of Skinner’s Lolgolth Gnazgoroth vinyl figure! This very special Wooden Eyes Edition Lolgolth Gnazgoroth features nine hand milled wooden eyes meticulously inserted into the figure’s sculpt, and was then beautifully painted to accentuate the piece’s incredible level of detail.

“Wooden Eyes” Lolgolth Gnazgoroth Vinyl Figure by Skinner x Unbox Industries

The “Wooden Eyes” Lolgolth Gnazgoroth Vinyl Figure by Skinner stands 12” tall and will come packaged in a brand new full color printed box designed and approved by the artist. This amazing figure will go on sale today, Saturday, May 21st, at 23:00pm BST/15:00pm PDT/18:00pm EDT at the Unbox Industries online store for $300 each.
Pin It! - Pin A Picture From TheBlotSays.com
Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...