Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Celebrate Star Trek: Voyager’s 20th Anniversary at Space City Comic Con This Weekend!

Star Trek Voyager 20th Anniversary Celebration at Space City Comic Con

Star Trek fans from around the globe will be traveling to Houston this weekend for the Star Trek: Voyager 20th Anniversary Celebration at Space City Comic Con! For this special event, SCCC will be hosting many of the series’ main cast, including Kate Mulgrew (Captain Kathryn Janeway), Robert Beltran (Chakotay), Ethan Phillips (Neelix), Robert Picardo (The Doctor), Tim Russ (Tuvok), Garrett Wang (Harry Kim) and Manu Intiraymi (Icheb). Along with panels, photo ops and singings, Space City Comic Con will also be hosting a very special Voyager 20th Anniversary ticketed event featuring all seven cast members on one stage!

Space City Comic Con 2015 Guests

Along with this huge television reunion, Space City Comic Con will also be welcoming the original Star Trek captain William Shatner, Doctor Who's Karen Gillan and Arthur Darvill, Agent Carter's Chad Michael Murray, Arrow's Manu Bennett, Constantine's Matt Ryan, and more Power Rangers than you can shake a stick at! SCCC will also have a who’s who of comic book creators such as Brett Booth, Allen Bellman, Ken Lashley, Scott Kolins, Norm Rapmund, Ryan Benjamin, Carlo Barberi, Marat Mychaels, and Sean “Cheeks” Galloway.

Space City Comic Con 2015 Power Rangers Time Force Reunion

NRG Center in Houston will be hosting its very first comic con, Space City Comic Con, this weekend, July 24th-26th! Tickets are still available online with weekend passes just $60 and daily passes ranging from $30-40. Order your tickets today at the Space City Comic Con online store. The Blot will be there all weekend long covering the event, and I look forward to seeing you there!
Pin It! - Pin A Picture From TheBlotSays.com